Obviously the idea is to make regular posts.

So clearly I’m trying to keep a regular blog, with regular writing hours, and to be perfectly honest I’m not sure what exactly that means. The last few days have been a pretty exciting whirlwind of activity, I’m currently trawling through paperwork online (this feels like an oxymoron) to get access to a student allowance, I’ve rounded up paperwork for enrolling at Wellington High School, I’ve performed in poetry evenings, and I’m preparing for a poetry slam tomorrow. Not to mention I’ve been cycling all around Wellington meeting the bigwigs of cycle advocacy and it’s exciting, and I’m getting involved. One concern is that I don’t really have any material for this poetry slam tomorrow. So the next few hours I’m going to see what I can whip up.

 

Leave a Reply

